Contact Us

Healthwise UK Team  – 

Jack Wardingley / Ilse Rall

Level 13 Apex Tower, High Street,

New Malden. Surrey. KT3 4DQ

m: +44 77 9036 8211

f:  0870 442 5294

e: Jack.Wardingley@gb.healthwiseglobal.com

Healthwise Qld Team –

Kate Laird / Sarah Gee

Level 3, Gym, 545 Queen Street

BRISBANE Qld 4000

m: 0439 783 696

f: +61 7 3232 9267

e: kate.laird@healthwiseglobal.com

e: sarah.gee@healthwiseglobal.com

 

NSW/ACT Team –

Stephen Cormack

Gym, Ground Floor, 33 Berry Street

North Sydney NSW 2060

m: 0435 962 183      

f: 02 9282 9432             

e: stephen.cormack@healthwiseglobal.com

 Healthwise Vic/Tas Team Leader –

Ireene Siniakis

5/436 St. Kilda Road,

Melbourne 3004

m: 0423 824 766

f: +61 3 9026 3891

e: ireene.siniakis@healthwiseglobal.com  

 

Healthwise SANT Team Leader –

Tory Wright

Level 12, 33 King William St

ADELAIDE SA 5000

m: 0404 849 942

f: (08) 8213 8051

e: tory.wright@healthwiseglobal.com

 

Healthwise WA Team Leader –

Melissa White

Level 10/191 St Georges Tce.                   

PERTH WA 6000   

m: 0408 936 814

f: 61+ 8 9321 9202

e: melissa.white@healthwiseglobal.com

 

Healthwise NZ Team Leader– 

Matthew Downs

Peopleworks Ground Floor

124 Vincent Street Auckland

DX number CP10109

m: 021 447 112

f: 09 3019252

e: matthew.downs@flightcentre.co.nz

 

 

Healthwise Nth America Team Leader – 

Anna Fisher

1 Dundas Street West - Suite 200,

Toronto, ON, Canada, M5G 1Z3

m: +1 416 843 5650

f: +1 416 603 6190

e: anna.fisher@healthwiseglobal.ca

 

Healthwise Liberty Team Leader – 

Susan Malandra

69 Spring Street

Ramsey, NJ 07446

m:  201 934 3871

e: MalandraS@libgotravel.com

 

Healthwise South Africa

Zanie Cawood

Healthwise - South Africa

Flight Centre Limited - South Africa

Ground Floor East Wing

Block 8, Pendoring Office Park –299 Pendoring Road

Blackheath 2195

p: +27 (0)11 778 1628

m: +27 (0)83 6327563

e: zanie.cawood@flightcentre.co.za

 

Healthwise Global Strategic Business Leader –

Tod Horton

Level 2, 545 Queen Street

BRISBANE Q 4000

m: +61 401 715 391

f: +61 7 3170 7239

e: tod.horton@healthwiseglobal.com